Lord Arthur Savile's Crime and Other Stories

Predný obal
Createspace Independent Publishing Platform, 24. 8. 2015 - 94 strán (strany)
0 Recenzie
Recenzie nie sú overované, ale Google kontroluje prítomnosť falošného obsahu a po jeho identifikácii ho odstraňuje
Lord Arthur Savile's Crime and Other Stories
Oscar Wilde (1854 - 1900)

Lord Arthur Savile's Crime and Other Stories is a collection of short semi-comic mystery stories that were written by Oscar Wilde and published in 1891. It includes:

"Lord Arthur Savile's Crime"
"The Canterville Ghost"
"The Sphinx Without a Secret"
"The Model Millionaire"
"The Portrait of Mr. W. H."

Čo hovoria ostatní - Napísať recenziu

Na obvyklých miestach sme nenašli žiadne recenzie.

Iné vydania - Zobraziť všetky

O tomto autorovi (2015)

Oscar Wilde (1854 - 1900)
Oscar Fingal O'Flahertie Wills Wilde (16 October 1854 - 30 November 1900) was an Irish writer and poet. After writing in different forms throughout the 1880s, he became one of London's most popular playwrights in the early 1890s. Today he is remembered for his epigrams and plays, and the circumstances of his imprisonment which was followed by his early death.

Bibliografické informácie