Lord Arthur Savile's Crime, And Other Stories Annotated

Predný obal
Independently Published, 24. 12. 2020 - 148 strán (strany)
Lord Arthur Savile's Crime and Other Stories is a collection of short semi-comic mystery stories that were written by Oscar Wilde and published in 1891. It includes: "Lord Arthur Savile's Crime""The Canterville Ghost""The Sphinx Without a Secret""The Model Millionaire

Iné vydania - Zobraziť všetky

Bibliografické informácie