Lord Arthur Savile's Crime, And Other Stories: Oscar Wilde (Classics, Literature, Mystery Stories) [Annotated]

Predný obal
Amazon Digital Services LLC - KDP Print US, 27. 2. 2022 - 172 strán (strany)
Lord Arthur Savile's Crime and Other Stories is a collection of short semi-comic mystery stories that were written by Oscar Wilde and published in 1891.It includes:
Lord Arthur Savile's Crime:
The Canterville Ghost:
The Sphinx Without a Secret:
The Model Millionaire; and,
The Portrait of Mr.

Iné vydania - Zobraziť všetky

Bibliografické informácie